

China New Higher Education Group Limited

中國新高教集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2001)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of China New Higher Education Group Limited, with effect from 10 December 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Xiaoxuan Mr. Zhao Shuai Mr. Chan Tung Hoi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson Dr. Pang Tsz Kit Peter Ms. Wong Ka Ki Ada

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xiaoxuan		Member	Chairman
Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Dr. Pang Tsz Kit Peter	Member	Member	
Ms. Wong Ka Ki Ada	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 10 December 2024