

## China New Higher Education Group Limited 中國新高教集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2001)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China New Higher Education Group Limited (the "**Company**"), with effect from 27 August 2020 are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Li Xiaoxuan Mr. Zhao Shuai Ms. Shen Chunmei

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson Mr. Hu Jianbo Mr. Chan Tung Hoi Dr. Pang Tsz Kit Peter

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xiaoxuan		Member	Chairman
Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Hu Jianbo	Member	Member	
Dr. Pang Tsz Kit Peter	Member		
Mr. Chan Tung Hoi			Member

Hong Kong, 27 August 2020